Dane kontaktowe

Xvision
ul. Jutrzenki 12/150
20-538 Lublin
NIP: 712-31-64-843

Informacje, Oferta

  Patrycja +48 735 470 150
  Błażej +48 503 634 940
  biuro@xvision.pl

Belgium

Sport Base
Rue de l'Abbaye 86
4040 Herstal
+32 0475 78 72 58
tb@sport-base.be
www.sport-base.be

Russia

LCC Evropartner
Petra Romanov 6
Moscow 115193
+79 264246197
evropartner1@mail.ru

Biuro czynne
Poniedziałek – Piątek
W godzinach:
8:00 – 16:00

Dział serwisowy

   +48 735 470 050
  serwis@funfloor.pl

Belarus

LCC AktivBeby
Kujbyszewa 12
220 015 Brest
+375 162 55 50 50
activebaby.brest@gmail.com
www.activebaby.by

Slovakia

AVALON IT s.r.o.
Študentská 16
040 01 Košice
+42 190 361 0479
preskolu.sk@gmail.com
www.preskolu.sk

Zajęcia edukacyjne na Interaktywnej Podłodze - Animatorzy

Gdańsk

Emil Kożuchowski
tel. 513 898 499
trojmiasto@funfloor.pl

Kielce

Edyta Charzyńska
tel. 515 297 505
kielce@funfloor.pl

Lublin

Angelika Wojdyło
tel. 602 441 606
lublin@funfloor.pl

Elbląg

Wioleta Janaczek
tel. 505 935 083
elblag@funfloor.pl

Koszalin

Dariusz Dworaczyk
tel. 512 386 571
koszalin@funfloor.pl

Warszawa

Jagoda Lasek
tel. 724 357 318
warszawa@funfloor.pl

 

Skontaktuj się z nami





Skąd się o nas dowiedział(a)eś?